Sad

I want to cry. Now.

I feel like my life is over, I can barely breathe. I pray that I will be taken right now because I don’t now if I can do it anymore. Once again, my anxiety is taking over me and I don’t like it. I hate it!

Today my mom told me that I was her biggest remorse. I don’t know if she meant it but it sure hurt. So much. I don’t even know why it has affected me so much, I guess it is because I have always had her on a pedestal and hearing her say things like that… it just killed me.

But it is not only because of that. I constantly have a pressure in my chest, not making me able to breathe. I want to die, please.

 

4 comentarios en “Sad”

Responder

